TOUR DATES & TICKETINGarrow

DateVenueStatus
Wed 01 Feb, 2023Enmore Theatre, Sydney - Lic. All Ages
Tue 07 Feb, 2023Ulumbarra Theatre, Bendigo - Lic. All Ages
Thu 09 Feb, 2023Forum, Melbourne - 18+
Mon 13 Feb, 2023The Tivoli, Brisbane - 18+

 Stage Times   arrow 

SYDNEY
7:00pm | Doors
8:00pm | Dooms Children
9:00pm | City and Colour

BENDIGO
7:00pm | Doors
7:30pm | Dooms Children
8:30pm | City and Colour

MELBOURNE
7:00pm | Doors
8:00pm | Dooms Children
9:00pm | City and Colour

BRISBANE
7:00pm | Doors
7:30pm | Dooms Children
8:30pm | City and Colour

Note: Stage times are subject to change without notice

 Special Guest arrow

Dooms Children

Dooms Children

Central to the enveloping aural experience of Dooms Children is its live-off-the-floor recording and organic production style. Since co-founding pioneering post-hardcore outfit Alexisonfire in the early 2000s, the Canadian singer, guitarist, songwriter, and composer has lent his talents to numerous influential and impactful projects. 

 

 STREAM ON SPOTIFY  arrow


 Tour News  arrow

 Additional Tour Dates  arrow

City and Colour is touring additional dates:

Fri 27 Jan 2023 | SummerSalt – Stage 88, Canberra ACT*
Sat 28 Jan 2023 | SummerSalt – Thomas Dalton Park, Wollongong NSW*
Sun 29 Jan 2023 | SummerSalt – Fremantle Park, Fremantle WA*
Fri 3 Feb 2023 | SummerSalt – Royal Botanic Gardens. Hobart TAS*
Sat 4 Feb 2023 | SummerSalt – The Briars, Mornington VIC*
Sun 5 Feb 2023 | SummerSalt – Torquay Common, Torquay VIC*
Sat 11 Feb 2023 | SummerSalt – Park Beach Reserve, Coffs Harbour NSW*
Sun 12 Feb 2023 | SummerSalt – Broadwater Parklands, Gold Coast QLD*
Tickets + info: summersaltmusic.com.au

*not a Frontier Touring show

sdfsdfsd


Presented by
  • Frontier Touring
  • Chugg Entertainment
  • Mushroom Group

We use cookies to improve and personalise your visit.

Read our Cookie Policy.