TOUR DATES & TICKETING arrow

Date Venue Status
Thu 16 Nov, 2023 Allianz Stadium, Sydney - Lic. All Ages Buy Tickets More info
Sat 18 Nov, 2023 Sirromet Wines, Mount Cotton - Lic. All Ages - ADOTG Sold out More info
Sun 19 Nov, 2023 Sirromet Wines, Mount Cotton - Lic. All Ages - ADOTG Buy Tickets More info
Wed 22 Nov, 2023 AAMI Park, Melbourne - Lic. All Ages Buy Tickets More info
Thu 23 Nov, 2023 AAMI Park, Melbourne - Lic. All Ages Sold out More info
Sat 25 Nov, 2023 Mt Duneed Estate, Geelong - Lic. All Ages - ADOTG Sold out More info
Thu 30 Nov, 2023 Nikola Estate, Swan Valley - Lic. All Ages - ADOTG Buy Tickets More info
Fri 01 Dec, 2023 Nikola Estate, Swan Valley - Lic. All Ages - ADOTG Buy Tickets More info

STREAM ON SPOTIFY arrow

Tour News arrow

VIP PACKAGES arrow

View VIP Package:
VIP Packages

ADDITIONAL DATES arrow


Sat 11 Nov | Mission Estate, Hawke’s Bay NZ
SHOW SOLD OUT

Tickets & info


Sun 12 Nov | Mission Estate, Hawke’s Bay NZ
Tickets & info

Please note: All additional tour dates are not Frontier Touring shows


Presented by