TOUR DATES & TICKETING arrow

Date Venue Status
Thu 08 Sep, 2022 Spark Arena, Auckland - All Ages
Fri 09 Sep, 2022 Spark Arena, Auckland - All Ages
Sat 10 Sep, 2022 Spark Arena, Auckland - All Ages
Tue 13 Sep, 2022 Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney - All Ages
Wed 14 Sep, 2022 Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney - All Ages
Thu 15 Sep, 2022 Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney - All Ages
Sat 17 Sep, 2022 Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane - All Ages
Sun 18 Sep, 2022 Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane - All Ages
Mon 19 Sep, 2022 Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane - All Ages
Thu 22 Sep, 2022 Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne - All Ages
Fri 23 Sep, 2022 Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne - All Ages
Sat 24 Sep, 2022 Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne - All Ages
Mon 26 Sep, 2022 Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne - All Ages
Thu 29 Sep, 2022 RAC Arena, Perth - All Ages
Fri 30 Sep, 2022 RAC Arena, Perth - All Ages

Stage Times arrow

ALL SHOWS
6:30pm | Doors open
7:30pm | Support
Note: Stage times are subject to change without notice. 

Special Guest arrow

Sampa The Great

Sampa The Great

SYD, BRI, MEL & PER

Sampa The Great is a Zambian-born Australia-based rapper and songwriter. An ARIA Award winner, Sampa The Great is no stranger to local audiences since the critically acclaimed launch of her debut album The Return in 2019. 


Dora Jar

Dora Jar

ALK, SYD, BRI & MEL

Dora Jar likely needs little introduction to Billie Eilish fans, with the American pop musician already supporting Billie on several international dates. With the recent release of the infectious single ‘Bumblebee’ Dora Jar’s profile is set to soar globally. 

STREAM ON SPOTIFY arrow

Tour News arrow

BILLIE EILISH – Happier The Ever, The World Tour | New tickets released + special guests announced

02 Aug 2022

Billie Eilish announces 'Happier Than Ever, The World Tour' Australia & New Zealand

07 Oct 2021

TOUR FAQ arrow

Frequently asked questions about the Billie Eilish Happier Than Ever, The World Tour 2022.

Information on tickets, accessibility, venues, transport + more.

View FAQ here

SUSTAINABILITY PARTNER: REVERB arrow

On her Happier Than Ever, The World Tour, Billie Eilish will continue her work with sustainability partner REVERB, with the fan-facing Billie Eilish Action Village at each show. It will focus on climate action and climate justice, hosting and supporting local and global environmental organizations as well as a comprehensive program via REVERB’s Music Climate Revolution campaign.

In addition to reducing the tour’s environmental footprint, the initiative will support projects that directly and measurably eliminate greenhouse gases. These collective efforts will make the tour Climate Positive; eliminating significantly more emissions than the tour creates. 

Checkout REVERB here


Presented by