Tom Jones - Three Decades of Cool Australian Tour

TOUR DATES & TICKETING arrow

Date Venue Status
Thu 23 Nov, 1995 Flinders Park Tennis Centre, Melbourne
Fri 24 Nov, 1995 Flinders Park Tennis Centre, Melbourne
Sat 25 Nov, 1995 Flinders Park Tennis Centre, Melbourne
Sun 26 Nov, 1995 Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Adelaide
Tue 28 Nov, 1995 Perth Entertainment Centre, Perth
Fri 01 Dec, 1995 Newcastle Entertainment Centre, Newcastle
Sat 02 Dec, 1995 Sydney Entertainment Centre, Sydney
Sun 03 Dec, 1995 Sydney Entertainment Centre, Sydney
Mon 04 Dec, 1995 Regent Hotel, Sydney
Tue 05 Dec, 1995 Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane