Tom Jones - Australasian Tour

TOUR DATES & TICKETING arrow

Date Venue Status
Fri 19 May, 2000 Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane
Sun 21 May, 2000 Newcastle Entertainment Centre, Newcastle
Mon 22 May, 2000 WIN Entertainment Centre, Wollongong
Tue 23 May, 2000 Royal Theatre, Canberra
Thu 25 May, 2000 Melbourne Park, Melbourne
Fri 26 May, 2000 Melbourne Park, Melbourne
Sat 27 May, 2000 Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Adelaide
Mon 29 May, 2000 Perth Entertainment Centre, Perth
Wed 31 May, 2000 Sydney Entertainment Centre, Sydney
Thu 01 Jun, 2000 Sydney Entertainment Centre, Sydney
Sat 03 Jun, 2000 Westpac Trust Centre, Christchurch
Sun 04 Jun, 2000 Queens Wharf, Wellington
Mon 05 Jun, 2000 North Shore Event Centre, Auckland