The Cure - World Picture Tour 81

TOUR DATES & TICKETING arrow

Date Venue Status
Sat 08 Aug, 1981 Capitol Theatre, Sydney
Sun 09 Aug, 1981 Capitol Theatre, Sydney
Tue 11 Aug, 1981 Festival Hall, Brisbane
Thu 13 Aug, 1981 Palais Theatre, Melbourne
Fri 14 Aug, 1981 Palais Theatre, Melbourne
Sat 15 Aug, 1981 ANU Bar, Canberra
Sun 16 Aug, 1981 Newcastle Civic Theatre, Newcastle
Mon 17 Aug, 1981 Capitol Theatre, Sydney
Thu 20 Aug, 1981 Thebarton Town Hall, Adelaide
Sat 22 Aug, 1981 Perth Entertainment Centre, Perth