Eagles - Farewell I Australian Tour

TOUR DATES & TICKETING arrow

Date Venue Status
Thu 11 Nov, 2004 Subiaco Oval, Perth
Sun 14 Nov, 2004 Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Mon 15 Nov, 2004 Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Wed 17 Nov, 2004 Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Fri 19 Nov, 2004 Sydney SuperDome, Sydney
Sat 20 Nov, 2004 Sydney SuperDome, Sydney
Sun 21 Nov, 2004 Sydney SuperDome, Sydney
Tue 23 Nov, 2004 Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane
Wed 24 Nov, 2004 Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane
Fri 26 Nov, 2004 Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Sat 27 Nov, 2004 Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Mon 29 Nov, 2004 Adelaide Entertaiment Centre, Adelaide
Tue 30 Nov, 2004 Adelaide Entertaiment Centre, Adelaide
Thu 02 Dec, 2004 Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane
Sat 04 Dec, 2004 Sydney SuperDome, Sydney