Billy Joel & Elton John - Face to Face Tour 1998

TOUR DATES & TICKETING arrow

Date Venue Status
Wed 04 Mar, 1998 Subiaco Oval, Perth
Sat 07 Mar, 1998 Ericsson Stadium, Auckland
Sun 08 Mar, 1998 Ericsson Stadium, Auckland
Tue 10 Mar, 1998 ANZ Stadium, Brisbane
Thu 12 Mar, 1998 Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Sat 14 Mar, 1998 Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Sun 15 Mar, 1998 Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Wed 18 Mar, 1998 Adelaide Cricket Ground, Adelaide
Fri 20 Mar, 1998 Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Sat 21 Mar, 1998 Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne