Anne Murray - An Intimate Evening With Anne Murray - Austral

TOUR DATES & TICKETING arrow

Date Venue Status
Fri 30 Apr, 1999 Burswood Casino, Perth
Sat 01 May, 1999 Burswood Casino, Perth
Mon 03 May, 1999 Festival Theatre, Adelaide
Tue 04 May, 1999 Concert Hall, Melbourne
Thu 06 May, 1999 State Theatre, Sydney
Fri 07 May, 1999 State Theatre, Sydney
Sat 08 May, 1999 Newcastle Civic Theatre, Newcastle
Sun 09 May, 1999 WIN Entertainment Centre, Wollongong
Tue 11 May, 1999 Evan Theatre, Penrith
Thu 13 May, 1999 Concert Hall, QPAC, Brisbane
Fri 14 May, 1999 Twin Towns, Coolangatta
Sat 15 May, 1999 Twin Towns, Coolangatta