TOUR DATES & TICKETING arrow

Date Venue Status
Fri 10 Jun, 2022 WIN Entertainment Centre, Wollongong - 8.30pm show
Sat 11 Jun, 2022 Newcastle Entertainment Centre, Newcastle - 8.30pm show
Sun 12 Jun, 2022 Llewellyn Hall, Canberra - 6.15pm show
Sun 12 Jun, 2022 Llewellyn Hall, Canberra - 8.55pm show
Tue 14 Jun, 2022 Palais Theatre, Melbourne - 8.30pm show
Wed 15 Jun, 2022 Wrest Point Entertainment Centre, Hobart - 8.30pm show
Thu 16 Jun, 2022 Hordern Pavilion, Sydney - 8.30pm show
Fri 17 Jun, 2022 Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre, Brisbane - 7pm show
Fri 17 Jun, 2022 Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre, Brisbane - 10.30pm show
Sat 18 Jun, 2022 Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre, Brisbane - 7pm show
Sun 19 Jun, 2022 Enmore Theatre, Sydney - 6.30pm show
Sun 19 Jun, 2022 Enmore Theatre, Sydney - 9.20pm show
Mon 20 Jun, 2022 Enmore Theatre, Sydney - 6.30pm show
Mon 20 Jun, 2022 Enmore Theatre, Sydney - 9.20pm show
Tue 21 Jun, 2022 Enmore Theatre, Sydney - 9.20pm show
Fri 24 Jun, 2022 Adelaide Entertainment Centre Theatre - 7pm show
Fri 24 Jun, 2022 Adelaide Entertainment Centre Theatre - (18+) 10.30pm show
Sat 25 Jun, 2022 Adelaide Entertainment Centre Theatre - 7pm show
Fri 01 Jul, 2022 Riverside Theatre, Perth - 7pm show
Fri 01 Jul, 2022 Riverside Theatre, Perth - 10pm show
Sat 02 Jul, 2022 Riverside Theatre, Perth - 10pm show
Sat 02 Jul, 2022 Riverside Theatre, Perth - 7:00pm show
Mon 04 Jul, 2022 Plenary (Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre), Melbourne - 6.30pm show
Mon 04 Jul, 2022 Plenary (Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre), Melbourne - 10.40pm show
Thu 07 Jul, 2022 Christchurch Town Hall, Christchurch - 8.00pm show
Fri 08 Jul, 2022 TSB Arena, Wellington - 8.00pm show
Sat 09 Jul, 2022 Spark Arena, Auckland - 8.00pm show

Video arrow

STREAM ON SPOTIFY arrow

Tour News arrow

Show more news +

Presented by