Tina Arena You Asked For It Tour

TOUR DATES & TICKETING arrow

Date Venue Status
Fri 06 Oct, 1995 State Theatre, Sydney - All Ages
Sat 07 Oct, 1995 State Theatre, Sydney - All Ages
Tue 17 Oct, 1995 Royal Theatre, Canberra - All Ages
Fri 20 Oct, 1995 Dame Joan Sutherland, Sydney - All Ages
Sun 22 Oct, 1995 Civic Theatre, Newcastle - All Ages
Thu 26 Oct, 1995 Brisbane Concert Hall, Brisbane - All Ages
Fri 27 Oct, 1995 Seagulls, Gold Coast - All Ages
Tue 31 Oct, 1995 Enmore Theatre, Sydney - All Ages
Fri 03 Nov, 1995 Princess Theatre, Launceston - All Ages
Sat 04 Nov, 1995 Wrestpoint Casino, Hobart - All Ages
Fri 10 Nov, 1995 Perth Concert Hall, Perth - All Ages
Thu 05 Nov, 2009 Burnie Civic Centre, Burnie - All Ages
Sat 07 Nov, 2009 Festival Theatre, Brisbane - All Ages