Midnight Oil

Visit Official Website
Visit Official Facebook

TOUR DATES & TICKETING arrow

Date Venue Status
Apr 13, 2017 Selina's at Coogee Bay Hotel, Sydney - 18+
Oct 02, 2017 ANZAC Oval, Alice Springs - 18+* Details
Oct 04, 2017 Darwin Amphitheatre, Darwin - 18+* Details
Oct 07, 2017 Kuranda Amphitheatre, Cairns - 18+* Details
Oct 10, 2017 Townsville Entertainment Centre, Townsville - All Ages Details
Oct 12, 2017 Great Western Hotel, Rockhampton - 18+* Details
Oct 14, 2017 Big Pineapple Fields, Sunshine Coast - 18+* Details
Oct 15, 2017 Riverstage - Brisbane Botanic Gardens, Brisbane - All Ages Details
Oct 17, 2017 Riverstage - Brisbane Botanic Gardens, Brisbane - All Ages Details
Oct 19, 2017 Hockey Fields, Coffs Harbour - 18+* Details
Oct 21, 2017 Hope Estate, Hunter Valley - 18+* Details
Oct 24, 2017 AIS Arena, Canberra - All Ages Details
Oct 26, 2017 The Village Green Adelaide Oval, Adelaide - All Ages Details
Oct 28, 2017 Perth Arena, Perth - All Ages Details
Nov 01, 2017 Derwent Entertainment Centre, Hobart - All Ages Details
Nov 03, 2017 Gateway Lakes, Wodonga - 18+* Details
Nov 04, 2017 Hanging Rock, Macedon Ranges - 18+* Details
Nov 06, 2017 Sidney Myer Music Bowl, Melbourne - All Ages Details
Nov 08, 2017 Sidney Myer Music Bowl, Melbourne - All Ages Details
Nov 11, 2017 The Domain, Sydney - 18+* Details
Nov 13, 2017 WIN Entertainment Centre, Wollongong - All Ages Details
Nov 17, 2017 The Domain, Sydney - 18+* Details

Video arrow

STREAM ON SPOTIFY arrow

Tour News arrow

SPECIAL GUESTS arrow

Thu 13 Apr | Selina’s at Coogee Bay Hotel
with special guest Winston Surfshirt


Mon 2 Oct | ANZAC Oval, Alice Springs
with special guests Dan Sultan and Apakatjah


Wed 4 Oct | Darwin Amphitheatre, Darwin
with special guests Dan Sultan and Irrunytju Band


Sat 7 Oct | Kuranda Amphitheatre, Cairns
with special guest Urthboy


Tue 10 Oct | TECC, Townsville
with special guest Urthboy


Thu 12 Oct | Great Western Hotel, Rockhampton
with special guest Urthboy


Sat 14 Oct | Big Pineapple Fields, Sunshine Coast
with special guests The Living End and Jebediah


Sun 15 Oct | Riverstage, Brisbane
with special guests The Jezabels


Thu 19 Oct | Hockey Fields, Coffs Harbour
with special guests Jebediah and Jack River


Sat 21 Oct | Hope Estate, Hunter Valley
with special guests Birds Of Tokyo and Ash Grunwald


Tue 24 Oct | AIS Arena, Canberra
with special guests Something For Kate


Thu 26 Oct | The Village Green Adelaide Oval
with special guests Spiderbait and Bad//Dreems


Sat 28 Oct | Perth Arena, Perth
with special guests Spiderbait


Wed 1 Nov | Derwent Ent. Centre, Hobart
with special guests The Jezabels


Fri 3 Nov | Gateway Lakes, Wodonga
with special guests The Living End and EVEN


Sat 4 Nov | Hanging Rock, Mt Macedon
with special guests John Butler Trio, Something For Kate and Frank Yamma & David Bridie


Mon 6 Nov | Sidney Myer Music Bowl, Melbourne 
with special guests The Jezabels and Adalita


Wed 8 Nov | Sidney Myer Music Bowl, Melbourne
with special guests The Jezabels and Adalita


Sat 11 Nov | The Domain, Sydney
with special guests John Butler Trio and A.B.Original


Mon 13 Nov | WIN Entertainment Centre, Wollongong
with special guest Abbe May


Fri 17 Nov | The Domain, Sydney
with special guests John Butler Trio and A.B.Original