TOUR DATES & TICKETING arrow

Date Venue Status
Wed 11 Jan, 2023 Powerstation, Auckland - 18+ Buy Tickets More info
Fri 13 Jan, 2023 Powerstation, Auckland - 18+ - Rescheduled Sold out More info
Sat 14 Jan, 2023 Powerstation, Auckland - 18+ - Rescheduled Sold out More info
Tue 17 Jan, 2023 The Fortitude Music Hall, Brisbane - 18+ - Rescheduled Buy Tickets More info
Sat 21 Jan, 2023 Enmore Theatre, Sydney - Lic. All Ages - Rescheduled Sold out More info
Sun 22 Jan, 2023 Enmore Theatre, Sydney - Lic. All Ages - Rescheduled Buy Tickets More info
Wed 25 Jan, 2023 The Forum, Melbourne - 18+ Buy Tickets More info
Fri 27 Jan, 2023 The Forum, Melbourne - 18+ - Rescheduled Sold out More info
Sat 28 Jan, 2023 The Forum, Melbourne - 18+ - Rescheduled Sold out More info
Mon 30 Jan, 2023 Odeon Theatre, Hobart - 18+ Buy Tickets More info
Wed 01 Feb, 2023 Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide - Lic. All Ages Buy Tickets More info
Sat 04 Feb, 2023 Metropolis Fremantle, Perth - 18+ Buy Tickets More info

Video arrow

STREAM ON SPOTIFY arrow

Tour News arrow


Presented by