TOUR DATES & TICKETING arrow

Date Venue Status
Sat 17 Sep, 2022 Darwin Amphitheatre - Lic. All Ages*
Sat 01 Oct, 2022 Queen Elizabeth Park, Gold Coast - Lic. All Ages*
Sat 08 Oct, 2022 Patrick White Lawns, Canberra - Lic. All Ages*
Sat 15 Oct, 2022 Foreshore Park, Camp Shortland, Newcastle - Lic. All Ages*
Sat 22 Oct, 2022 Lardner Park, Gippsland - Lic. All Ages*
Sat 29 Oct, 2022 Mystate Bank Arena, Hobart - Lic. All Ages*
Fri 04 Nov, 2022 Riverstage, Brisbane - Lic. All Ages* - Rescheduled
Sat 05 Nov, 2022 Munro Martin Parklands, Cairns - Lic. All Ages* - Rescheduled
Wed 09 Nov, 2022 Hindley St Music Hall, Adelaide - Lic. All Ages* - Rescheduled
Thu 10 Nov, 2022 Hindley St Music Hall, Adelaide - Lic. All Ages* - Rescheduled
Sat 12 Nov, 2022 3 Oceans Winery, Margaret River - Lic. All Ages*
Fri 18 Nov, 2022 Sydney Opera House Forecourt, Sydney - Lic. All Ages*
Sat 19 Nov, 2022 Sydney Opera House Forecourt, Sydney - Lic. All Ages*
Sat 26 Nov, 2022 Sidney Myer Music Bowl, Melbourne - Lic. All Ages*

Stage Times arrow

BRISBANE
5:15pm | Gates
6:15pm | Lily Grace
6:55pm | Thelma Plum
8:20pm | Vance Joy

SYDNEY NOV 18

5:30pm | Gates
6:30pm | Mia Wray
8:00pm | Vance Joy

SYDNEY NOV 19

5:30pm | Gates
6:30pm | Budjerah
8:00pm | Vance Joy

MELBOURNE

5:00pm | Gates
5:30pm | Mia Wray
6:20pm | Budjerah
7:15pm | Thelma Plum
8:30pm | Vance Joy

Note: Stage times are subject to change without notice

STREAM ON SPOTIFY arrow


Presented by