TOUR DATES & TICKETING arrow

Date Venue Status
Tue 15 Mar, 2011 Burswood Dome, Perth - All Ages
Fri 18 Mar, 2011 Adelaide Entertainment Centre Arena, Adelaide - All Ages
Sat 19 Mar, 2011 Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne - All Ages
Sun 20 Mar, 2011 Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne - All Ages
Tue 22 Mar, 2011 Newcastle Entertainment Centre, Newcastle - All Ages
Wed 23 Mar, 2011 Acer Arena, Sydney - All Ages
Thu 24 Mar, 2011 Acer Arena, Sydney - All Ages
Sat 26 Mar, 2011 Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane - All Ages
Mon 28 Mar, 2011 Acer Arena, Sydney - All Ages
Tue 29 Mar, 2011 Acer Arena, Sydney - All Ages
Thu 31 Mar, 2011 Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne - All Ages
Fri 01 Apr, 2011 Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne - All Ages
Sat 02 Apr, 2011 Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne - All Ages
Tue 05 Apr, 2011 Vector Arena, Auckland - All Ages

Video arrow

USHER TOURING AUSTRALIA AND NEW ZEALAND IN MARCH 2011!

In what promises to be his biggest and boldest tour yet, USHER is heading to Australia and New Zealand in March 2011 for a massive arena tour.

Following the huge success of his landmark sixth studio album Raymond V. Raymond and its extended play follow up Versus; Usher embarks on a worldwide tour to bring his slick R’n’B beats and dynamic style to eager Australian and New Zealand fans.

Released in March this year Raymond V. Raymond has reached #2 on the ARIA Top 50 Album Chart and has achieved Platinum status making it Usher’s forth top ten album in Australia. In New Zealand Raymond V. Raymond reached the #8 spot on the RIANZ Top 40 Album Chart and stayed in the chart for 12 weeks.

Internationally Raymond V. Raymond has received glowing reviews and held the #1 spot on Billboard's R&B chart for seven weeks as well as reaching Platinum status in the U.S.

The international success of the album’s standout club classics ‘OMG’ and 'DJ’s Got Us Falling In Love Again' has resulted in reaching Double Platinum Sales status in Australia. Critics agree that Usher’s latest effort is as sizzling as it is catchy:

“… the Atlanta-based performer’s sixth disc is a sizzling mix of dance floor bangers and grinding ballads…”

-Toronto Star

“... the Grammy winner delivers sultry come-ons and heartfelt declarations…

‘ Raymond v Raymond ’ is diverse and satisfying.”

- The Boston Herald

Usher’s last appearance down under was for a whirlwind promo trip in May 2010 that saw tickets to his exclusive Sunrise performance being snapped up in just two minutes. Be sure to catch Usher this time around as he embarks on a tour that is guaranteed to captivate and amaze.

VISIT OFFICIAL WEBSITE

Expander Mobile Detection