Yothu Yindi - The Tribal Voice Tour

TOUR DATES & TICKETING arrow

Date Venue Status
Thu 03 Sep, 1992 Diamond Beach Casino, Darwin
Sat 05 Sep, 1992 Turf Club, Broome
Mon 07 Sep, 1992 Perth Concert Hall, Perth
Tue 08 Sep, 1992 Perth Concert Hall, Perth
Thu 10 Sep, 1992 Old Lion Hotel, Adelaide
Sat 12 Sep, 1992 Palais Theatre, Melbourne
Sun 13 Sep, 1992 Regent Multiplex, Ballarat
Tue 15 Sep, 1992 Schweppes Centre, Bendigo
Wed 16 Sep, 1992 Cinema Centre, Albury
Thu 17 Sep, 1992 Geelong Performing Arts Centre, Geelong
Fri 18 Sep, 1992 Princess Theatre, Launceston
Sat 19 Sep, 1992 Hobart City Hall, Hobart
Tue 22 Sep, 1992 State Theatre, Sydney
Wed 23 Sep, 1992 State Theatre, Sydney
Thu 24 Sep, 1992 Central Coast Leagues Club, Gosford
Fri 25 Sep, 1992 Royal Theatre, Canberra
Sat 26 Sep, 1992 Shellharbour Workers Club, Wollongong
Tue 29 Sep, 1992 Newcastle Workers Club, Newcastle
Wed 30 Sep, 1992 City Hall, Coffs Harbour
Thu 01 Oct, 1992 Lismore District Workers Club, Lismore
Fri 02 Oct, 1992 Seagulls, Tweed Heads
Sat 03 Oct, 1992 Seagulls, Tweed Heads
Sun 04 Oct, 1992 Concert Hall, QPAC, Brisbane