Yothu Yindi - In The Shadow of Mabo

TOUR DATES & TICKETING arrow

Date Venue Status
Thu 11 Feb, 1993 Newcastle Workers Club, Newcastle
Fri 12 Feb, 1993 Country Comfort Inn, Mudgee
Sat 13 Feb, 1993 Australia's Wonderland, Sydney
Sun 14 Feb, 1993 St Kilda Festival, St Kilda
Mon 15 Feb, 1993 The Telegraph Station, Alice Springs
Tue 16 Feb, 1993 Velodrome, Alice Springs
Thu 18 Feb, 1993 Wentworth Services Club, Wentworth
Fri 19 Feb, 1993 Womadelaide, Adelaide
Sat 20 Feb, 1993 Kinkuna Fun Park, Lakes Entrance
Sun 21 Feb, 1993 Womadelaide, Adelaide