The Veronicas - The Revolution Tour

TOUR DATES & TICKETING arrow

Date Venue Status
Fri 04 Aug, 2006 Burswood Theatre, Perth
Sun 06 Aug, 2006 Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide
Tue 08 Aug, 2006 Newcastle Entertainment Centre, Newcastle
Wed 09 Aug, 2006 WIN Entertainment Centre, Wollongong
Thu 10 Aug, 2006 Luna Park, Sydney
Sat 12 Aug, 2006 Gold Coast Convention Centre, Gold Coast
Tue 15 Aug, 2006 Brisbane Convention Centre, Brisbane
Thu 17 Aug, 2006 Cairns Convention Centre, Cairns
Fri 18 Aug, 2006 Townsville Entertainment Centre, Townsville
Sun 20 Aug, 2006 Great Western Hotel, Rockhampton
Tue 22 Aug, 2006 USQ Clive Berghofer Recreation Centre, Toowoomba
Thu 24 Aug, 2006 Palais Theatre, Melbourne
Fri 25 Aug, 2006 Schweppes Centre, Bendigo
Sat 26 Aug, 2006 Palais Theatre, Melbourne
Sun 27 Aug, 2006 The Arena, Geelong

After conquering Australia with a sell out tour in April, Lisa and Jess are The Veronicas and are returning home for 'The Revolution Tour' - a massive fourteen city live concert journey across the country.

On their last tour the sisters proved that they could more than deliver as a live act, with reviewers nationwide applauding their talents.

The Courier Mail wrote, "The Veronicas can certainly cut it on stage."

The Herald Sun said, "...compared with the manufactured Hilary Duff and Ashlee Simpson, they're Nirvana. And, unlike Ashlee, they actually sang. And well."

Beat Magazine declared, "'Twas a triumphant performance - Long live The Veronicas."

Rave Magazine summed up the opinions of thousands of fans with "these girls rule!"

The Revolution Tour will follow the August release of their new single Revolution from their triple platinum hit album The Secret Life Of... (out now through Warner Music Australia).

Hitting the tour trail with the girls will be Brisbane band Avalon Drive for all shows bar Townsville, Rockhampton and Cairns.

Tickets for The Veronicas The Revolution Tour tickets ON SALE NOW.


Expander Mobile Detection