The Tea Party - Australian Tour Feb 2002

TOUR DATES & TICKETING arrow

Date Venue Status
Fri 01 Feb, 2002 Big Day Out, Adelaide
Sun 03 Feb, 2002 Big Day Out, Perth
Tue 05 Feb, 2002 The Palace, Melbourne
Wed 06 Feb, 2002 The Palace, Melbourne
Fri 08 Feb, 2002 Nambour RSL Club, Nambour
Sat 09 Feb, 2002 Festival Hall, Brisbane
Sun 10 Feb, 2002 Wyong Leagues Club, Wyong
Tue 12 Feb, 2002 Hordern Pavilion, Sydney
Wed 13 Feb, 2002 Civic Centre, Newcastle
Fri 15 Feb, 2002 Club Waves, Wollongong
Sat 16 Feb, 2002 Royal Theatre, Canberra