The Police - Regatta De Blanc Tour

TOUR DATES & TICKETING arrow

Date Venue Status
Fri 29 Feb, 1980 Christchurch Town Hall, Christchurch
Sat 01 Mar, 1980 Christchurch Town Hall, Christchurch
Tue 11 Mar, 1980 Festival Hall, Brisbane
Wed 12 Mar, 1980 Hordern Pavilion, Sydney
Thu 13 Mar, 1980 Bruce Indoor Stadium, Canberra
Fri 14 Mar, 1980 Festival Hall, Melbourne
Sat 15 Mar, 1980 Festival Hall, Melbourne
Mon 17 Mar, 1980 Apollo Entertainment Centre, Adelaide
Wed 19 Mar, 1980 Perth Entertainment Centre, Perth
Fri 21 Mar, 1980 Hordern Pavilion, Sydney
Sat 22 Mar, 1980 Hordern Pavilion, Sydney
Mon 24 Mar, 1980 Festival Hall, Melbourne