The Jim Rose Circus Sideshow - Shock Therapy Tour 1993

TOUR DATES & TICKETING arrow

Date Venue Status
Wed 21 Apr, 1993 UNSW Roundhouse, Sydney
Fri 23 Apr, 1993 Sydney University - Wentworth Building, Sydney
Sat 24 Apr, 1993 Melbourne University - The Buffet Room, Melbourne
Sun 25 Apr, 1993 Melbourne University - The Buffet Room, Melbourne
Tue 27 Apr, 1993 Heaven, Adelaide
Wed 28 Apr, 1993 Deakin University - K.D Stewart Centre, Geelong
Fri 30 Apr, 1993 Selinas, Coogee Bay Hotel, Coogee
Sat 01 May, 1993 ANU Bar, Canberra
Sun 02 May, 1993 The Palace, Melbourne
Mon 03 May, 1993 Metropolis Tavern, Brisbane