The Angels & Cheap Trick - Beyond Salvation Tour

TOUR DATES & TICKETING arrow

Date Venue Status
Wed 22 Aug, 1990 Festival Hall, Brisbane
Fri 24 Aug, 1990 Hordern Pavilion, Sydney
Sat 25 Aug, 1990 Hordern Pavilion, Sydney
Sun 26 Aug, 1990 The Acoustic Supertop, Newcastle
Tue 28 Aug, 1990 Festival Hall, Melbourne
Wed 29 Aug, 1990 Ford Club Arena, Geelong
Fri 31 Aug, 1990 Silverdome, Launceston
Sat 01 Sep, 1990 Derwent Entertainment Centre, Hobart
Tue 04 Sep, 1990 Perth Entertainment Centre, Perth
Thu 06 Sep, 1990 Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide
Fri 07 Sep, 1990 Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide