Suzanne Vega - 99.9F Tour 1993

TOUR DATES & TICKETING arrow

Date Venue Status
Mon 28 Jun, 1993 Michael Fowler Centre, Wellington
Tue 29 Jun, 1993 Auckland Town Hall, Auckland
Thu 01 Jul, 1993 Concert Hall, QPAC, Brisbane
Fri 02 Jul, 1993 State Theatre, Sydney
Sat 03 Jul, 1993 Newcastle Workers Club, Newcastle
Mon 05 Jul, 1993 Concert Hall, Melbourne
Wed 07 Jul, 1993 Hobart University, Hobart
Fri 09 Jul, 1993 Royal Theatre, Canberra
Sat 10 Jul, 1993 Old Lion Hotel, Adelaide
Tue 13 Jul, 1993 Perth Concert Hall, Perth