Sting - Mercury Falling Tour

TOUR DATES & TICKETING arrow

Date Venue Status
Sat 19 Oct, 1996 Perth Entertainment Centre, Perth
Mon 21 Oct, 1996 Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Adelaide
Wed 23 Oct, 1996 Palais Theatre, Melbourne
Thu 24 Oct, 1996 Palais Theatre, Melbourne
Fri 25 Oct, 1996 Palais Theatre, Melbourne
Sun 27 Oct, 1996 State Theatre, Sydney
Mon 28 Oct, 1996 State Theatre, Sydney
Tue 29 Oct, 1996 State Theatre, Sydney
Thu 31 Oct, 1996 State Theatre, Sydney
Fri 01 Nov, 1996 State Theatre, Sydney
Sat 02 Nov, 1996 Newcastle Entertainment Centre, Newcastle
Mon 04 Nov, 1996 Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane
Wed 06 Nov, 1996 State Theatre, Sydney
Thu 07 Nov, 1996 State Theatre, Sydney
Fri 08 Nov, 1996 State Theatre, Sydney
Sun 10 Nov, 1996 North Shore Event Centre, Auckland
Mon 11 Nov, 1996 Queens Wharf, Wellington