Shawn Mullins - Australian Tour 1998

TOUR DATES & TICKETING arrow

Date Venue Status
Mon 24 Aug, 1998 Metropolis, Fremantle
Tue 25 Aug, 1998 Governor Hindmarsh, Adelaide
Thu 27 Aug, 1998 Seagulls, Tweed Heads
Sat 29 Aug, 1998 Newcastle Workers Club, Newcastle
Mon 31 Aug, 1998 Metro Theatre, Sydney
Tue 01 Sep, 1998 Metro Theatre, Sydney
Thu 03 Sep, 1998 Manly Leagues Club, Sydney
Fri 04 Sep, 1998 Woonona, Wollongong
Sat 05 Sep, 1998 Evan Theatre, Penrith
Mon 07 Sep, 1998 Mercury Lounge, Melbourne
Tue 08 Sep, 1998 Hallam Hotel, Hallam
Thu 10 Sep, 1998 Mercury Lounge, Melbourne