Pennywise - Good Times Australian Tour

TOUR DATES & TICKETING arrow

Date Venue Status
Fri 01 Dec, 1995 The Roxy, Brisbane
Sat 02 Dec, 1995 The Scream, Alexandra Headlands
Sun 03 Dec, 1995 The Roxy, Brisbane
Tue 05 Dec, 1995 Newcastle Workers Club, Newcastle
Wed 06 Dec, 1995 Sands Hotel, Narrabeen
Fri 08 Dec, 1995 Waves Nightclub, Wollongong
Sat 09 Dec, 1995 Selinas, Coogee Bay Hotel, Coogee
Sun 10 Dec, 1995 UNSW Roundhouse, Sydney
Tue 12 Dec, 1995 Metropolis, Fremantle
Thu 14 Dec, 1995 Liberty, Adelaide
Fri 15 Dec, 1995 The Palace, Melbourne
Sat 16 Dec, 1995 The Palace, Melbourne