Melissa Etheridge - Live

TOUR DATES & TICKETING arrow

Date Venue Status
Sun 14 Apr, 1996 Queens Wharf, Wellington
Mon 15 Apr, 1996 Logan Campbell Centre, Auckland
Wed 17 Apr, 1996 Royal Theatre, Canberra
Fri 19 Apr, 1996 State Theatre, Sydney
Sat 20 Apr, 1996 State Theatre, Sydney
Sun 21 Apr, 1996 State Theatre, Sydney
Tue 23 Apr, 1996 Festival Hall, Brisbane
Thu 25 Apr, 1996 Perth Concert Hall, Perth
Fri 26 Apr, 1996 Perth Concert Hall, Perth
Sun 28 Apr, 1996 Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide
Mon 29 Apr, 1996 Palais Theatre, Melbourne
Tue 30 Apr, 1996 Palais Theatre, Melbourne