Macy Gray - Australasian Tour

TOUR DATES & TICKETING arrow

Date Venue Status
Wed 26 Apr, 2000 North Shore Event Centre, Auckland
Thu 27 Apr, 2000 Queens Wharf, Wellington
Sat 29 Apr, 2000 Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane
Mon 01 May, 2000 Perth Entertainment Centre, Perth
Wed 03 May, 2000 Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Adelaide
Thu 04 May, 2000 Melbourne Park, Melbourne
Fri 05 May, 2000 Melbourne Park, Melbourne
Sun 07 May, 2000 Royal Theatre, Canberra
Tue 09 May, 2000 Sydney Entertainment Centre, Sydney
Wed 10 May, 2000 Sydney Entertainment Centre, Sydney