Kylie - On a Night Like This Australian Tour

TOUR DATES & TICKETING arrow

Date Venue Status
Tue 03 Apr, 2001 Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Wed 04 Apr, 2001 Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Thu 05 Apr, 2001 Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Fri 06 Apr, 2001 Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Sat 07 Apr, 2001 Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Mon 09 Apr, 2001 Sydney Entertainment Centre, Sydney
Tue 10 Apr, 2001 Sydney Entertainment Centre, Sydney
Wed 11 Apr, 2001 Sydney Entertainment Centre, Sydney
Thu 12 Apr, 2001 Sydney Entertainment Centre, Sydney
Sat 14 Apr, 2001 Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane
Sat 14 Apr, 2001 Sydney Entertainment Centre, Sydney
Sun 15 Apr, 2001 Sydney Entertainment Centre, Sydney
Mon 16 Apr, 2001 Sydney Entertainment Centre, Sydney
Tue 17 Apr, 2001 Sydney Entertainment Centre, Sydney
Wed 18 Apr, 2001 Sydney Entertainment Centre, Sydney
Sat 21 Apr, 2001 Derwent Entertainment Centre, Hobart
Mon 23 Apr, 2001 Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Tue 24 Apr, 2001 Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Wed 25 Apr, 2001 Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Adelaide
Thu 26 Apr, 2001 Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Adelaide
Sat 28 Apr, 2001 Perth Entertainment Centre, Perth
Mon 30 Apr, 2001 Perth Entertainment Centre, Perth