Johnny Diesel & The Injectors with Alvin Lee - The Rock and

TOUR DATES & TICKETING arrow

Date Venue Status
Wed 02 Aug, 1989 Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide
Thu 03 Aug, 1989 Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide
Sat 05 Aug, 1989 Perth Entertainment Centre, Perth
Tue 08 Aug, 1989 Festival Hall, Melbourne
Wed 09 Aug, 1989 Festival Hall, Melbourne
Fri 11 Aug, 1989 Bruce Indoor Stadium, Canberra
Sat 12 Aug, 1989 Festival Hall, Brisbane
Sun 13 Aug, 1989 Seagulls, Tweed Heads
Mon 14 Aug, 1989 Newcastle Workers Club, Newcastle
Tue 15 Aug, 1989 Hordern Pavilion, Sydney
Wed 16 Aug, 1989 Hordern Pavilion, Sydney
Fri 18 Aug, 1989 Launceston Silverdome, Launceston
Sat 19 Aug, 1989 Derwent Entertainment Centre, Hobart