James Reyne - Motor's Too Fast Australian Tour

TOUR DATES & TICKETING arrow

Date Venue Status
Sat 25 Jun, 1988 Griffith Hotel, Griffith
Sun 26 Jun, 1988 Cinema Centre, Albury
Tue 28 Jun, 1988 Westernport Hotel, San Remo
Wed 29 Jun, 1988 Lady Bay Hotel, Warnambool
Thu 30 Jun, 1988 Ocean Grove Hotel, Ocean Grove
Fri 01 Jul, 1988 Velvets Nightclub, Bendigo
Sat 02 Jul, 1988 Village Green Hotel, Melbourne
Sun 03 Jul, 1988 Melbourne Entertainment Centre, Melbourne
Tue 05 Jul, 1988 Tathra Hotel, Tathra
Wed 06 Jul, 1988 Station Resort Hotel, Jindabyne
Thu 07 Jul, 1988 Shellharbour Workers Club, Wollongong
Fri 08 Jul, 1988 Quay 1, Newcastle
Sat 09 Jul, 1988 Sydney Entertainment Centre, Sydney
Mon 11 Jul, 1988 Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane
Tue 12 Jul, 1988 Seagulls, Tweed Heads
Thu 14 Jul, 1988 Campbelltown RSL, Campbelltown
Fri 15 Jul, 1988 Lithgow Works Club, Lithgow
Sat 16 Jul, 1988 Selinas, Coogee Bay Hotel, Coogee
Sun 17 Jul, 1988 Rooty Hill RSL, Sydney
Tue 19 Jul, 1988 Sweethearts, Sydney
Wed 20 Jul, 1988 Revesby Workers Club, Sydney
Thu 21 Jul, 1988 Dee Why Hotel, Dee Why
Fri 22 Jul, 1988 Parramatta Leagues Club, Parramatta
Sat 23 Jul, 1988 Cronulla Leagues Club, Sydney
Sun 24 Jul, 1988 Orange Ex-Servicemens Club, Orange
Tue 26 Jul, 1988 Monash University, Melbourne
Thu 28 Jul, 1988 Mentone Hotel, Melbourne
Fri 29 Jul, 1988 The Palace, Melbourne
Sat 30 Jul, 1988 The Palace, Melbourne
Sun 31 Jul, 1988 21st Century Dance Club, Frankston
Tue 02 Aug, 1988 Cramers Council Club, Melbourne
Wed 03 Aug, 1988 Horsham Town Hall, Horsham
Thu 04 Aug, 1988 Barn Palais, Mt Gambier
Fri 05 Aug, 1988 Bridgeway Hotel, Adelaide
Sat 06 Aug, 1988 The Collanades, Adelaide
Sun 07 Aug, 1988 Tivoli Hotel, Adelaide
Wed 10 Aug, 1988 Tent Show, Kalgoorlie
Fri 12 Aug, 1988 Sports & Recreation Centre, Bunbury
Sat 13 Aug, 1988 Basketball Stadium, Geraldton
Sun 14 Aug, 1988 Raffles Nightclub, Perth
Mon 15 Aug, 1988 Herdsmen Hotel, Perth
Wed 17 Aug, 1988 Warwick Hotel, Perth
Thu 18 Aug, 1988 Perth Concert Hall, Perth
Fri 19 Aug, 1988 Cargos, Fremantle
Sat 20 Aug, 1988 Old Melbourne Hotel, Perth
Sun 21 Aug, 1988 Charles Hotel, Perth
Mon 22 Aug, 1988 Pinnochio's Nightclub, Perth