Foo Fighters - In Your Honor Tour

TOUR DATES & TICKETING arrow

Date Venue Status
Fri 25 Nov, 2005 Wellington Entertainment Centre, Wellington
Sat 26 Nov, 2005 The Supertop - Ericsson Stadium, Auckland
Mon 28 Nov, 2005 Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane
Wed 30 Nov, 2005 Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide
Thu 01 Dec, 2005 Sydney SuperDome, Sydney
Fri 02 Dec, 2005 Sydney SuperDome, Sydney
Sun 04 Dec, 2005 RockIt Festival, Perth
Tue 06 Dec, 2005 Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Wed 07 Dec, 2005 Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

The persistence of Adelaide Foo Fighters’ fans has paid off; with the band announcing today they will perform a very special concert in Adelaide this November.

The show was added after local media Nova and the Adelaide Advertiser ran petitions on behalf of fans to convince the band to include Adelaide as part of their Australian tour.

And now, in recognition of the dedication of their SA fans, the Foos have decided to make their Adelaide show one of the most special of the tour, scheduling it in the intimate setting of the Thebarton Theatre!

As tickets are expected to sell out quickly – and in an effort to avoid scalpers purchasing tickets instead of genuine fans – tickets will be strictly limited to two per person.

Joining The Foo Fighters on the night will be Melbourne three-man rock ‘n roll juggernaut The Nation Blue.

Tickets will go on sale on Monday 31st October from VenueTix 08 8225 8888

This show will sell out, so make sure you get in early.

For Melbourne and Sydney fans, time is running out to snap up tickets in those cities, with the last remaining tickets selling fast!


Expander Mobile Detection