Faith No More - Australia & New Zealand Tour 1997

TOUR DATES & TICKETING arrow

Date Venue Status
Thu 16 Oct, 1997 Queens Wharf, Wellington
Fri 17 Oct, 1997 North Shore Event Centre, Auckland
Mon 20 Oct, 1997 Hordern Pavilion, Sydney
Tue 21 Oct, 1997 Hordern Pavilion, Sydney
Thu 23 Oct, 1997 Newcastle Workers Club, Newcastle
Fri 24 Oct, 1997 Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane
Sun 26 Oct, 1997 Festival Hall, Melbourne
Mon 27 Oct, 1997 Festival Hall, Melbourne
Wed 29 Oct, 1997 Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Adelaide
Sat 01 Nov, 1997 Perth Entertainment Centre, Perth