Bob Dylan - Australia and New Zealand Tour 1992

TOUR DATES & TICKETING arrow

Date Venue Status
Wed 18 Mar, 1992 Perth Entertainment Centre, Perth
Sat 21 Mar, 1992 Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Adelaide
Mon 23 Mar, 1992 State Theatre, Sydney
Tue 24 Mar, 1992 State Theatre, Sydney
Wed 25 Mar, 1992 State Theatre, Sydney
Sat 28 Mar, 1992 Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane
Sun 29 Mar, 1992 Royal Theatre, Canberra
Wed 01 Apr, 1992 Palais Theatre, Melbourne
Thu 02 Apr, 1992 Palais Theatre, Melbourne
Fri 03 Apr, 1992 Palais Theatre, Melbourne
Sun 05 Apr, 1992 Palais Theatre, Melbourne
Mon 06 Apr, 1992 Palais Theatre, Melbourne
Fri 10 Apr, 1992 Silverdome, Launceston
Sat 11 Apr, 1992 Derwent Entertainment Centre, Hobart
Mon 13 Apr, 1992 State Theatre, Sydney
Tue 14 Apr, 1992 State Theatre, Sydney
Wed 15 Apr, 1992 State Theatre, Sydney
Sat 18 Apr, 1992 The Supertop - Ericsson Stadium, Auckland