Billy Joel - River of Dreams Australasian Tour

TOUR DATES & TICKETING arrow

Date Venue Status
Sun 13 Nov, 1994 Flinders Park Tennis Centre, Melbourne
Tue 15 Nov, 1994 Flinders Park Tennis Centre, Melbourne
Thu 17 Nov, 1994 Flinders Park Tennis Centre, Melbourne
Sat 19 Nov, 1994 Flinders Park Tennis Centre, Melbourne
Tue 22 Nov, 1994 Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane
Thu 24 Nov, 1994 Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane
Sat 26 Nov, 1994 Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane
Mon 28 Nov, 1994 Sydney Entertainment Centre, Sydney
Wed 30 Nov, 1994 Sydney Entertainment Centre, Sydney
Fri 02 Dec, 1994 Sydney Entertainment Centre, Sydney
Sun 04 Dec, 1994 Sydney Entertainment Centre, Sydney
Mon 05 Dec, 1994 Sydney Entertainment Centre, Sydney
Thu 08 Dec, 1994 Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Adelaide
Sat 10 Dec, 1994 Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Adelaide
Tue 13 Dec, 1994 Perth Entertainment Centre, Perth
Wed 14 Dec, 1994 Perth Entertainment Centre, Perth
Sat 17 Dec, 1994 Western Springs Stadium, Auckland