Anne Murray - An Intimate Evening With Anne Murray - Austral

TOUR DATES & TICKETING arrow

Date Venue Status
Sat 05 Apr, 1997 Burswood Casino, Perth
Sun 06 Apr, 1997 Burswood Casino, Perth
Tue 08 Apr, 1997 Concert Hall, Melbourne
Wed 09 Apr, 1997 Royal Theatre, Canberra
Fri 11 Apr, 1997 Twin Towns, Coolangatta
Sat 12 Apr, 1997 Twin Towns, Coolangatta
Sun 13 Apr, 1997 Twin Towns, Coolangatta
Tue 15 Apr, 1997 Newcastle Entertainment Centre, Newcastle
Wed 16 Apr, 1997 State Theatre, Sydney
Thu 17 Apr, 1997 State Theatre, Sydney