TOUR DATES & TICKETING arrow

Date Venue Status
Fri 21 Jan, 2022 Fortitude Music Hall, Brisbane - Lic. All Ages
Sat 22 Jan, 2022 Blank Space, Toowoomba - 18+
Sun 23 Jan, 2022 NightQuarter, Sunshine Coast - 18+
Thu 24 Feb, 2022 Forum, Melbourne - 18+
Fri 25 Feb, 2022 Torquay Hotel, Torquay - 18+
Sat 26 Feb, 2022 The Pier, Frankston - 18+
Sun 27 Feb, 2022 Torquay Hotel, Torquay - 18+
Mon 28 Feb, 2022 Forum, Melbourne - 18+
Fri 04 Mar, 2022 Discovery, Darwin - 18+
Fri 11 Mar, 2022 Kinross Woolshed, Albury - 18+
Sat 12 Mar, 2022 UC Refectory, Canberra - 18+
Sun 13 Mar, 2022 Kinross Woolshed, Albury - 18+
Thu 17 Mar, 2022 Miami Marketta, Gold Coast - 18+
Fri 18 Mar, 2022 Enmore Theatre, Sydney - Lic. All Ages
Thu 24 Mar, 2022 AEC Theatre, Adelaide - Lic. All Ages
Fri 01 Apr, 2022 Moruya Waterfront Motel Hotel, Moruya - 18+
Thu 07 Apr, 2022 Albert Hall, Launceston - 18+
Fri 08 Apr, 2022 MAC 2, Hobart - 18+
Thu 21 Apr, 2022 Beach Hotel, Byron Bay - 18+
Thu 21 Apr, 2022 Beach Hotel, Byron Bay (Prev. Lismore Workers Club, Lismore) - 18+ - Show Update
Sat 23 Apr, 2022 Hoey Moey, Coffs Harbour - 18+ - Rescheduled
Fri 29 Apr, 2022 Entrance Leagues Club, Central Coast - 18+ - Rescheduled
Sat 30 Apr, 2022 Panthers Penrith, Penrith - 18+ - Rescheduled
Fri 06 May, 2022 Garden Hotel, Dubbo - 18+ - Rescheduled
Sat 07 May, 2022 Panthers Bathurst, Bathurst - 18+ - Rescheduled
Fri 20 May, 2022 Panthers Port Macquarie, Port Macquarie - 18+ - Rescheduled
Sat 21 May, 2022 Bar On The Hill, Newcastle - 18+ - Rescheduled
Sun 22 May, 2022 Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle - 18+
Fri 03 Jun, 2022 Metro City, Perth - 18+ - Rescheduled
Sat 04 Jun, 2022 Wintersun Hotel, Geraldton - 18+ - Rescheduled
Fri 24 Jun, 2022 JCU Uni Bar, Townsville - 18+ - Rescheduled
Sat 25 Jun, 2022 Gilligans, Cairns - 18+ - Rescheduled
Fri 01 Jul, 2022 Harrup Park, Mackay - 18+ - Rescheduled
Sat 02 Jul, 2022 Magnums, Airlie Beach - 18+ - Rescheduled

STREAM ON SPOTIFY arrow

Tour News arrow


Presented by