Apia Good Times Tour

TOUR DATES & TICKETING arrow

Date Venue Status
Thu 16 May, 2019 Bunbury Regional Entertainment Centre, Bunbury - All Ages
Fri 17 May, 2019 Perth Concert Hall, Perth - All Ages
Sat 18 May, 2019 Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide - All Ages
Fri 24 May, 2019 Geelong Performing Arts Centre (Costa Hall), Geelong - All Ages
Sat 25 May, 2019 Palais Theatre, Melbourne - All Ages
Sun 26 May, 2019 Ulumbarra Theatre, Bendigo - All Ages
Thu 30 May, 2019 Empire Theatre, Toowoomba - All Ages
Fri 31 May, 2019 QPAC Concert Hall, Brisbane - All Ages
Sat 01 Jun, 2019 Twin Towns, Tweed Heads - BOX OFFICE/PHONE SALES ONLY - All Ages
Sun 02 Jun, 2019 Twin Towns, Tweed Heads - BOX OFFICE/PHONE SALES ONLY - All Ages
Fri 07 Jun, 2019 Wrest Point Entertainment Centre, Hobart - All Ages
Sat 08 Jun, 2019 Princess Theatre, Launceston - All Ages
Tue 11 Jun, 2019 Darwin Entertainment Centre, Darwin - All Ages
Thu 13 Jun, 2019 Civic Theatre, Newcastle - All Ages
Fri 14 Jun, 2019 Enmore Theatre, Sydney - All Ages
Sat 15 Jun, 2019 Anita's Theatre, Thirroul - All Ages
Sun 16 Jun, 2019 Canberra Theatre Centre, Canberra - All Ages

Video arrow

CELEBRATING THE 7TH ANNIVERSARY WITH 7 ALL STARS


LINE UP: VIKA & LINDA BULL, BRIAN CADD, JOE CAMILLERI, KATE CEBERANO, RUSSELL MORRIS, ROSS WILSON AND JOHN PAUL YOUNG


The highly acclaimed Apia Good Times Tour returns for its 7th anniversary with a line-up of 7 of our all-time favourite Oz music Allstars taking to stages from Bunbury (16 May) to Canberra (16 June), with stops in Perth, Adelaide, Geelong, Melbourne, Bendigo, Toowoomba, Brisbane, Tweed Heads, Hobart, Launceston, Newcastle, Sydney and Thirroul in between.

Our 7th Apia Good Times Tour will be the biggest yet with performances from Allstars Vika and Linda Bull, Brian Cadd, Joe Camilleri, Kate Ceberano, Russell Morris, Ross Wilson and John Paul Young for this unique, once-in-a-lifetime concert experience.

2019’s Apia Good Times line-up have a huge array of hits to draw from including Ginger Man, A Little Ray of Sunshine, Harley & Rose, Chained to the Wheel, Bedroom Eyes, Pash, Never Let Me Go, The Real Thing, Wings of an Eagle, Eagle Rock, Come Said the Boy, I Hate the Music and Love Is In The Air, to name a few. Each Allstar will perform their hits and favourite songs culminating in an extraordinary finale with all seven sharing the stage.

“Yes it was nostalgic, but it’s fair to say the room was humming for nearly three hours” – Newcastle Herald

“It was an absolute pleasure to be around these musicians and these classic tunes tonight, dare I say better than good times, tonight was great times!” – May the Rock be with You

Fans are reminded to only buy tickets from the official ticket agents listed below so as to avoid “reselling” sites such as Viagogo who typically advertise heavily online and often mislead consumers into paying much higher prices than necessary.

The Apia Good Times Tour is proudly brought to you by Apia, celebrating over 50s living life at their best.


TOUR DATES

Thursday 16 May – Bunbury Reg. Ent. Centre, Bunbury
Friday 17 May – Perth Concert Hall, Perth
Saturday 18 May – Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide
Friday 24 May – Costa Hall (GPAC), Geelong
Saturday 25 May – Palais Theatre, Melbourne
Sunday 26 May – Ulumbarra Theatre, Bendigo
Thursday 30 May – Empire Theatre, Toowoomba
Friday 31 May – QPAC Concert Hall, Brisbane
Saturday 1 June – Twin Towns, Tweed Heads
Sunday 2 June – Twin Towns, Tweed Heads
Friday 7 June – Wrest Point Ent. Centre, Hobart
Saturday 8 June – Princess Theatre, Launceston
Tuesday 11 June – Darwin Entertainment Centre, Darwin
Thursday 13 June – Civic Theatre, Newcastle
Friday 14 June – Enmore Theatre, Sydney
Saturday 15 June – Anita’s Theatre, Thirroul
Sunday 16 June – Theatre Centre, Canberra

All shows — All Ages

Expander Mobile Detection

Presented by