TOUR DATES & TICKETING arrow

Date Venue Status
Sun 04 Aug, 2013 Theatre Centre, Canberra - All Ages
Wed 07 Aug, 2013 Ipswich Civic Centre, Ipswich - All Ages
Thu 08 Aug, 2013 Empire Theatre, Toowoomba - All Ages
Sat 10 Aug, 2013 Moncrieff Entertainment Centre, Bundaberg - All Ages
Sun 11 Aug, 2013 Twin Towns, Tweed Heads - 18+
Fri 16 Aug, 2013 The Mangrove Resort, Broome - 18+
Sun 18 Aug, 2013 Ski Club, Darwin - All Ages
Thu 22 Aug, 2013 Enmore Theatre, Sydney - All Ages
Sat 24 Aug, 2013 Gympie Muster, Gympie - All Ages
Thu 29 Aug, 2013 Camp Shortland, Newcastle - 18+
Sat 31 Aug, 2013 Westport Park, Port Macquarie - 18+
Sun 01 Sep, 2013 Tamworth Regional Entertainment and Conference Centre, Tamworth - All Ages
Wed 04 Sep, 2013 Goulburn Soldiers Club, Goulburn - 18+
Thu 05 Sep, 2013 Wagga Wagga Showgrounds, Wagga Wagga - 18+
Sat 07 Sep, 2013 Prince of Wales Showground, Bendigo - 18+
Thu 12 Sep, 2013 Princes Park, Gawler - 18+
Sat 14 Sep, 2013 Port Elliot Showgrounds, Port Elliot - 18+
Sat 21 Sep, 2013 Tambrey Tavern, Karratha - 18+
Sun 22 Sep, 2013 The Walkabout Hotel, Port Hedland - 18+
Sun 22 Sep, 2013 The Walkabout Hotel, Port Hedland - 18+
Wed 25 Sep, 2013 Pilbeam Theatre, Rockhampton - All Ages
Thu 26 Sep, 2013 Mackay Convention Centre, Mackay - All Ages
Sat 28 Sep, 2013 Eatons Hill Hotel, Brisbane - 18+
Sun 29 Sep, 2013 Lake Kawana Community Centre, Lake Kawana - All Ages
Sun 24 Nov, 2013 Werribee Park, Werribee - All Ages

Video arrow

Tour News arrow

WELCOME TO THE PLEASURE HOUSE TOUR

Frontier Touring Company and Premier Artists are very pleased to announce that roll and roll legend JIMMY BARNES is set to hit the road this August/September on a run of exclusive national shows for his WELCOME TO THE PLEASURE HOUSE national tour.

Australia’s favourite and most prolific artist will storm the stage armed with his live band and a number of special guests including his immensely talented daughter (and legend in her own right) MAHALIA BARNES. Also opening up on a selection of dates will be Barnes’ second eldest daughter Eliza-Jane and her musical partner Ceci who create brilliant and unique music as Evil J & Saint Cecilia.

JIMMY BARNES continues to rule supreme as Australia’s undisputed king of rock and roll. His extraordinary career as both a solo performer and as the lead vocalist with the legendary COLD CHISEL has made JIMMY one of the most popular and highest selling Australian music artists of all time. In addition, he can also lay claim to an incredible 13 #1 albums across his career.

WELCOME TO THE PLEASURE HOUSE will take in some areas he hasn’t visited for some time. JIMMY kicked off 2013 tearing up the stage alongside ‘The Boss’ – Bruce Springsteen at his Hanging Rock ‘Wrecking Ball’ shows. Now, in addition to working on material for a forthcoming album, Barnes is geared up to bring his iconic live show packed with all the hits to Aussie fans.

“I am writing songs for a new album at the moment and I thought it might be nice to give fans a taste of things to come. So I have decided to give any one who buys a ticket to the show a copy of a new song I wrote with Jackson and Harrison Freud. The song is called Pleasure House and I have decided to name the tour after the song. So welcome to the Pleasure House, lets all have a wild time.” - JIMMY BARNES

**All ticket holders will be eligible for a FREE DOWNLOAD of Jimmy brand new track, Pleasure House.Don't miss JIMMY BARNES on this exclusive run of shows – THESE SHOWS WILL SELL-OUT!


VISIT OFFICIAL WEBSITE

Expander Mobile Detection

Presented by