TOUR DATES & TICKETING arrow

Date Venue Status
Fri 01 Jun, 2012 Hordern Pavilion, Sydney - All Ages
Sat 02 Jun, 2012 Festival Hall, Melbourne - All Ages
Sun 03 Jun, 2012 Panthers, Newcastle - All Ages
Wed 06 Jun, 2012 UniHall, Wollongong - All Ages
Fri 08 Jun, 2012 Southport RSL Club, Gold Coast - All Ages (u18s accompanied by a parent/guardian)
Sat 09 Jun, 2012 Eatons Hill Hotel, Brisbane - All Ages (u18s accompanied by a parent/guardian)
Sun 10 Jun, 2012 Caloundra RSL, Sunshine Coast - All Ages (u18s accompanied by a parent/guardian)
Wed 13 Jun, 2012 Mackay Convention Centre, Mackay - All Ages
Thu 14 Jun, 2012 The Venue, Townsville - 15+ Licensed Event
Sun 17 Jun, 2012 Race and Rock Concert, Darwin - Not a Frontier Show

Video arrow