Weezer - Australia & New Zealand 1996

TOUR DATES & TICKETING arrow

Date Venue Status
Wed 02 Oct, 1996 Royal Melbourne,
Thu 03 Oct, 1996 Lyric Theatre, Pyrmont, NSW
Fri 04 Oct, 1996 The Palace,
Sat 05 Oct, 1996 Livid Festival,
Mon 07 Oct, 1996 Planet Nightclub,
Tue 08 Oct, 1996 Heaven Nightclub,
Thu 10 Oct, 1996 ANU Bar, Canberra
Fri 11 Oct, 1996 The Metro,
Mon 14 Oct, 1996 Powerstation, Auckland
Wed 26 Oct, 2011 The Metro,