The B-52s - Australia and New Zealand 2009

TOUR DATES & TICKETING arrow

Date Venue Status
Sat 21 Nov, 2009 A Day On The Green - Bimbadgen, Hunter Valley - All Ages
Sun 22 Nov, 2009 A Day On The Green - Sirromet Wines, Mount Cotton - All Ages
Wed 25 Nov, 2009 Enmore Theatre, Sydney - All Ages
Thu 26 Nov, 2009 Enmore Theatre, Sydney - All Ages
Sat 28 Nov, 2009 A Day On The Green - Rochford Wines, Yarra Valley - All Ages
Sun 29 Nov, 2009 A Day On The Green - Centennial Vineyards, Bowral - All Ages
Wed 02 Dec, 2009 Costa Hall, Geelong - All Ages
Thu 03 Dec, 2009 Forum Melbourne, Melbourne - 18+
Sat 05 Dec, 2009 A Day On The Green - Peter Lehmann Wines, Barossa Valley - All Ages
Sun 06 Dec, 2009 A Day On The Green Sandalford Swan Valley, Perth - All Ages
Wed 09 Dec, 2009 Edgar Centre, Dunedin - All Ages
Fri 11 Dec, 2009 A Day On The Green Mudhouse Winery, - All Ages
Sat 12 Dec, 2009 A Day On The Green - Alana Estate, Martinborough - All Ages
Sun 13 Dec, 2009 A Day On The Green - Villa Maria Estate, Auckland - All Ages

Video arrow