TOUR DATES & TICKETING arrow

Date Venue Status
Fri 03 Nov, 2017 Spark Arena, Auckland - All Ages
Sat 04 Nov, 2017 Spark Arena, Auckland - All Ages
Tue 07 Nov, 2017 Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney - All Ages
Wed 08 Nov, 2017 Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney - All Ages
Fri 10 Nov, 2017 Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane - All Ages
Wed 15 Nov, 2017 Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney - All Ages
Sat 18 Nov, 2017 Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne - All Ages
Sun 19 Nov, 2017 Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne - All Ages
Mon 20 Nov, 2017 Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne - All Ages

Video arrow

STREAM ON SPOTIFY arrow

Tour News arrow

STAGE TIMES arrow

6:30pm | Doors
7:30pm | Support
9.00pm | Drake


* Please note stage times are a guide only and subject to change without notice

Boy Meets World
AU & NZ tour


Accessibility Ticketing |  VIP Package Inclusions


Following his phenomenally successful ‘Boy Meets World’ tour across Europe, Grammy-Award winning and platinum-selling recording artist Drake announces that he will be bringing the tour to Australia and New Zealand in November 2017. The tour commences with two shows at Spark Arena in Auckland. It will then move on to Australia for three shows at Sydney’s Qudos Bank Arena, one night at Brisbane Entertainment Centre and three dates at Melbourne’s Rod Laver Arena.

Drake has asserted himself as a trailblazer across the creative world - holding the record for highest-grossing hip-hop tour, most streamed artist on Spotify and Apple Music, most streamed album debut (384.8 million, knocking off his own previous record), most streamed song on Spotify (‘One Dance’), most simultaneous songs in the Billboard Hot 100, most number one hits on Billboard’s R&B/Hip-Hop Chart, career high songs in the Billboard Hot 100 (157) and the list goes on. Since debuting in the Billboard Hot 100 on May 23, 2009, he has never not been in the Hot 100 chart. Drake commands massive influence in the hip-hop and contemporary music space as he continues to create and dominate on a worldwide scale.


Tour Dates

Friday 3 November – Spark Arena, Auckland
Saturday 4 November – Spark Arena, Auckland
Tuesday 7 November – Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney
Wednesday 8 November – Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney
Friday 10 November – Entertainment Centre, Brisbane
Wednesday 15 November – Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney
Saturday 18 November – Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Sunday 19 November – Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Monday 20 November – Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

All shows: All Ages

Expander Mobile Detection

Presented by