Luke Combs

Joined by Cody Johnson | Lane Pittman

Sat 19 Aug 2023
Rod Laver Arena
Melbourne
Sun 20 Aug 2023
Rod Laver Arena
Melbourne


General Admission Standing Pit $249.90
P1 Reserved Seating $179.90
P2 Reserved Seating $119.90
P3 Reserved Seating $99.90
P4 Reserved Seating $79.90
P5 Reserved Seating $59.90
P6 Reserved Seating $25.00

Additional transaction fees and credit/debit card processing fees may apply


Age restrictions
Licensed All Ages

Ticket limits

Per purchaser, per show

On sale 8

Ticket suppression

As an anti-scalping measure, ticket delivery will be suppressed until:

Mon 10 Jul 2023

For all ticket and transaction queries: 

Wed 9 Aug 2023
Spark Arena
Auckland

Fri 11 Aug 2023
Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Brisbane

Sat 12 Aug 2023
Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Brisbane

Wed 16 Aug 2023
Qudos Bank Arena
Sydney

Thu 17 Aug 2023
Qudos Bank Arena
Sydney

Sat 19 Aug 2023
Rod Laver Arena
Melbourne

Sun 20 Aug 2023
Rod Laver Arena
Melbourne

Wed 23 Aug 2023
Adelaide Entertainment Centre Arena
Adelaide

Sat 26 Aug 2023
RAC Arena Perth
Perth

View full tour page

Check back closer to the show

Rod Laver Arena
Olympic Boulevard, Melbourne

Google Maps

Venue Map Transport


Line up
Luke Combs
Luke Combs
Cody Johnson
Cody Johnson
Lane Pittman
Lane Pittman

Presented by

We use cookies to improve and personalise your visit.

Read our Cookie Policy.