TOUR DATES & TICKETING arrow

Date Venue Status
Fri 18 Sep, 2015 Newtown Social Club, Sydney - 18+
Sat 19 Sep, 2015 Newtown Social Club, Sydney - 18+
Sun 20 Sep, 2015 Newtown Social Club, Sydney - 18+
Wed 23 Sep, 2015 Northcote Social Club, Melbourne - 18+
Thu 24 Sep, 2015 Northcote Social Club, Melbourne - 18+
Fri 25 Sep, 2015 Northcote Social Club, Melbourne - 18+
Wed 07 Oct, 2015 Transit Bar, Canberra - 18+
Fri 09 Oct, 2015 Jive, Adelaide - 18+
Sat 10 Oct, 2015 Jimmy's Den, Perth - 18+
Sun 11 Oct, 2015 Jimmy's Den, Perth - 18+

Special Guest arrow

Avalanche City

Avalanche City

Dave Baxter (better known as Avalanche City) has just released his second album We Are For The Wild Places which features the achingly beautiful first single 'Inside Out' which peaked at #1 on the NZ Singles Chart. 

We Are For The Wild Places is about where we come alive, that spot in the middle of fear and uncertainty, determination and courage. It’s the moment when we struggle and we can see our own failure just behind us but we push on.  The album debuted at #3 on the NZ Album chart.

Video arrow

STREAM ON SPOTIFY arrow

Instagram arrow

STAGE TIMES arrow

SYDNEY (18 Sep & 19 Sep)
8.00pm | Doors Open
9.30pm | Avalanche City
10.40pm | Conrad Sewell


SYDNEY (20 Sep)
7.30pm | Doors Open
7.50pm | Avalanche City
8.50pm | Conrad Sewell


MELBOURNE (23 Sep & 24 Sep)
7.30pm | Doors Open
8.00pm | Avalanche City
9.15pm | Conrad Sewell


MELBOURNE (25 Sep)
8.30pm | Doors Open
10.10pm | Avalanche City
11.20pm | Conrad Sewell


CANBERRA
8.00pm | Doors Open
8.30pm | Avalanche City
9.45pm | Conrad Sewell


ADELAIDE
8.00pm | Doors Open
8.30pm | Avalanche City
9.45pm | Conrad Sewell


PERTH
8.00pm | Doors Open
8.30pm | Avalanche City
9.45pm | Conrad Sewell


* Please note times are a guide only and subject to change without notice

First ever Australian headline tour announced

With tickets being snapped up to new shows as soon as they are announced, there is no doubt that Conrad Sewell is one of the breakout Australian stars of 2015. To meet overwhelming demand, Frontier Touring can confirm that the Brisbane-born performer will perform a third and final show at Sydney’s Newtown Social Club on Sunday 20 September and a second and final show at Perth’s Jimmy’s Den on Sunday 11 October. Tickets to these new shows are on sale now.

No further dates will be added to Sewell’s debut Australian headline tour which will see him play an impressive ten shows across the country throughout September and October. Sewell’s hometown will also be treated to a very special performance at Brisbane Festival on Thursday 17 September. 

Sewell will be touring in celebration of his smash hit single ‘Start Again’ which is currently sitting at the top of the Australian iTunes Single Chart and sat at #2 on the ARIA Single Chart last week.

In addition to chart topper ‘Start Again’, audiences will be treated to fan favourite ‘Hold Me Up’ and Sewell’s collaboration with Norwegian producer Kygo, ‘Firestone’. With a stronghold on the charts and a penchant for selling out shows in record time, be quick to secure your tickets to the final shows on Sewell’s debut headline tour – this may be your last chance to see him perform in such intimate venues.


Tour Dates

Friday 18 September | Newtown Social Club, Sydney  (18+)
Saturday 19 September | Newtown Social Club, Sydney  (18+)
Sunday 20 September | Newtown Social Club, Sydney (18+)
Wednesday 23 September | Northcote Social Club, Melbourne  (18+)
Thursday 24 September | Northcote Social Club, Melbourne  (18+)
Friday 25 September | Northcote Social Club, Melbourne  (18+)
Wednesday 7 October | Transit Bar, Canberra  (18+)
Friday 9 October | Jive, Adelaide  (18+)
Saturday 10 October | Jimmy's Den, Perth  (18+)
Sunday 11 October | Jimmy's Den, Perth  (18+)

Expander Mobile Detection

Presented by