TOUR DATES & TICKETING arrow

Date Venue Status
Fri 20 Oct, 2017 Arkaba Hotel, Adelaide - (7.30pm) 15+*
Sat 21 Oct, 2017 Octagon Theatre, Perth - (7.30pm) All Ages
Mon 23 Oct, 2017 Athenaeum Theatre, Melbourne - (7:30pm) All Ages
Mon 23 Oct, 2017 Athenaeum Theatre, Melbourne - (9:45pm) All Ages
Tue 24 Oct, 2017 Athenaeum Theatre, Melbourne - (7:30pm) All Ages
Tue 24 Oct, 2017 Athenaeum Theatre, Melbourne - (9:45pm) All Ages
Wed 25 Oct, 2017 Factory Theatre, Sydney - (7.30pm) All Ages
Thu 26 Oct, 2017 Factory Theatre, Sydney - (7.30pm) All Ages
Thu 26 Oct, 2017 Factory Theatre, Sydney - (9:30pm) All Ages
Fri 27 Oct, 2017 Factory Theatre, Sydney - (7.30pm) All Ages
Fri 27 Oct, 2017 Factory Theatre, Sydney - (9.30pm) All Ages
Sat 28 Oct, 2017 The Tivoli, Brisbane - (7.30pm) All Ages

Video arrow

Tour News arrow

CHRIS D'ELIA confirms rescheduled Australian tour dates - new show dates on-sale now!

08 Jun 2017

US SUPERSTAR’S DEBUT AUSTRALIAN STAND-UP TOUR


TICKETS RELEASED FOR SYDNEY’S FRI 27 OCT SHOWS
Tickets on sale now through Ticketek and Factory Theatre

Visit TOUR DATES & TICKETING for full details.


Frontier Comedy are pleased to announce that due to overwhelming demand, Adelaide, Perth and Brisbane dates have been added to US comedian and actor Chris D’Elia’s upcoming debut Australian stand-up tour this October.

In addition to his already announced Melbourne and Sydney shows, D’Elia will now play Adelaide’s Arkaba (Fri 20 Oct), Perth’s Octagon Theatre (Sat 21 Oct) and The Tivoli in Brisbane (Sat 28 Oct). Tickets to these new shows will be on sale today (Thu 10 Aug) at 11am AEST.

In further exciting news, extra tickets have just been released to D’Elia’s sold-out show at Sydney’s Factory Theatre on Friday 27 October. These extra Sydney tickets will be on sale today (Thu 10 Aug) at 11am AEST through Ticketek.

Limited tickets remain to D’Elia’s three other Sydney shows and all four shows at Melbourne’s Athenaeum Theatre.

‘Chris D’Elia is an extremely gifted comedian.’ - Bustle (US)

‘Masterful stand-up...Some of the gems D’Elia delivers will be funny forever.’ - Rare (US)

Known and loved by Australian audiences through his starring roles in NBC sitcom Undateable and Comedy Central’s Workaholics, D’Elia is one of the most sought after comedians and actors in the comedy world.

He has appeared on Late Night with Jimmy Fallon, Boston Legal, Monk, Glory Daze, Live Nude Comedy, @Midnight and Comedy Central Presents, as well as his own acclaimed stand-up specials Incorrigible and Man On Fire on Netflix and White Male Black Comic on Comedy Central.

‘An onslaught of fantastic jokes’ - Bustle (US)

‘raucous, high energy act.’ - SanDiego.Com (US)

A regular at all the main Hollywood comedy clubs where he performs several times a week, D’Elia frequently sells out tours across the US and Canada. If you’re not already going, make sure you get your tickets quickly and don’t miss D’Elia’s Australian debut this October!


TOUR DATES

Friday 20 October (7.30pm) – Arkaba, Adelaide SOLD OUT!

Saturday 21 October (7.30pm) – Octagon Theatre, Perth

Monday 23 October (7:30pm) – Athenaeum Theatre, Melbourne
(Prev. Tue 18 Apr 9:30pm)

Monday 23 October (9:45pm) – Athenaeum Theatre, Melbourne
(Prev. Wed 19 Apr 9:30pm & Thu 20 Apr 9:30pm)

Tuesday 24 October (7:30pm) – Athenaeum Theatre, Melbourne
(Prev. Fri 21 Apr 9:30pm)

Tuesday 24 October (9:45pm) – Athenaeum Theatre, Melbourne
(Prev. Sat 22 Apr 9:30pm)

Wednesday 25 October (7:30pm) – Factory Theatre, Sydney SOLD OUT!
(Prev. Sun 23 Apr 7pm)

Thursday 26 October (7:30pm) – Factory Theatre, Sydney
(Prev. Mon 24 Apr 7pm)

Thursday 26 October (9:30pm) – Factory Theatre, Sydney
(Prev. Mon 24 Apr 9:30pm)

Friday 27 October (7:30pm) – Factory Theatre, Sydney
(Prev. Wed 26 Apr 7pm)

Friday 27 October (9:30pm) – Factory Theatre, Sydney

Saturday 28 October (7.30pm) – The Tivoli, Brisbane SOLD OUT!

All shows – All Ages
Exc. Adelaide – 15+* 
* U18s must be accompanied by parent/legal guardian

Expander Mobile Detection

Presented by